Back to News

Advance Your Career: WCN’21 CME Accreditation

The European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (EACCME® has accredited WCN’21 for up to 18 European CME credits (ECMEC®s).

Each medical specialist can only claim the credits for educational activities attended.

 Physicians can convert EACCME® credits to an equivalent number of AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™.

Continuous education facilitates professional progress and helps provide the highest level of patient care, contributing to the advancement of global kidney health.

Help us advance kidney health worldwide
Join the ISN
Back to News