Back to News

EACCME Extends Accreditation for the ISN Academy

The ISN Academy has had accreditation renewed by the European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (EACCME) for a further two years.

Modules will be credited with one European CME credit (ECMEC®) per hour of e-learning provided that users complete the module and relevant assessment.

Through an agreement between the European Union of Medical Specialists (UEMS) and the American Medical Association (AMA), physicians may convert EACCME credits to an equivalent number of AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™.

Information on converting EACCME credits to AMA credits can be found here.

Help us advance kidney health worldwide
Join the ISN
Back to News